New working committee of the Chitwan Samaj Victoria elected

Posted 3 years ago by Rabindra Ojha

New working committee of the Chitwan Samaj Victoria is formed for the upcoming two years by the general assembly of the Samaj on April 7th.

The new working committee comprises of Aatma Rijal as the President while Anupan Pathak is the vice president. The secretary of the committee is Bipul Gyawali, vice secretary Govinda Pathak, treasurer Hem Raj Chalise, vice treasurer Rajendra Upreti and the members of the committee are Deepak Acharya, Suman Adhikari, Sovit Pradhan, Kamal Lamichhane, Dikshya Neupane, Kasturi Sharma Gaire, Biraj Thapa, Prakash Acharya, Saiwal Neupane, SK Gautam, Phadindra Adhikari and Robin Mishra.

The Samaj working for the social reforms had provided 7 computer to the Bhandar secondary school for E- library while it also has provided economic assistance of Rs. 50 thousand to the underprivileged family of Aas Bahadur Gurung of Bharatpur metropolitan of Chitwan.

You can also download our Android App And iOS App . We are also in social network Facebook and Twitter

More News