Third Janasamparka Samiti badminton cup 2018 in Denmark

Posted 2 years ago by Rabindra Ojha

Third Janasamparka Samiti badminton cup 2018 is organized in Denmark.

The title of the men’s single and group A doubles competition is grabbed by Himalayan Sports Club. Group A men’s double is won by Deepak Adhikari and Birendra Bist of Himalayan Sports Club and the winner of men’s single is won by Deepak Adhikari. Hem Aryal and Nabin Acharya of Copenhagen Green won the Men’s doubles competition of Group B. In the competition held on March 17 and 18, the players were classified in two categories on the basis of their experience and skill.

The chief guest of the program, ambassador of the Nepali embassy at Denmark, Yubnath Lamsal provided the prizes and certificates to the winners. The Janasamparka Samiti expressed their gratitude to the Nepalese in Denmark for their active participation and support for the success of the program.

You can also download our Android App And iOS App . We are also in social network Facebook and Twitter

More News