Kathmandu valley coordination committee formed in Belgium

Posted 2 years ago by Rabindra Ojha

Kathmandu valley coordination committee is formed in Belgium with the objective of developing the feeling of brotherhood among the permanent residents of the three districts of the valley presently living in Belgium.

The committee is formed with Sudarshan Simkhada as the president and 5 members as advisors. The committee is aimed at developing the social, educational, cultural as well as IT development in the valley. The committee comprises of Narayan Silwal as senior vice president, Sagardas Shrestha as vice president, Sudarshan Ghimire as chief secretary, Rupa Shakya as vice secretary, Benju Upreti as treasurer and Bandana Bhandari as women coordinator.

Similarly, the members of the committee are Laxmi Shrestha, Ankur Khadka, Hari Krishna Karki, Anil Thapa, Krishna Pasa and Binod Maharjan while the advisory panel consists of Surendra Amatya, Rajani Pradhan, Baburaja Lama, Manoj Upreti and Mahesh Thapa.

You can also download our Android App And iOS App . We are also in social network Facebook and Twitter

More News