UML and NC candidates elected in Paterwa Sugauli rural municipality

Posted 10 months ago by Adarsha Devkota

CPN-UML and Nepali Congress candidates have been elected to the posts of chairperson and vice-chairperson in Paterwa Sugauli rural municipality of Parsa, respectively.

According to the vote counts results made public, UML’s Hari Narayan Chaudhary registered victory securing 2,957 votes against 2,855 by Dinesh Chaudhary of Nepali Congress.

Likewise, NC candidate Mamata Chaudhary won the election to the post of vice-chairperson of the rural municipality. She defeated UML’s candidate Ranju Chaidhary by 500 plus votes. RSS

You can also download our Android App And iOS App . We are also in social network Facebook and Twitter

More News