Yam lal Subedi elected as chairman of NRNA Denmark

Posted 12 months ago by Adarsha Devkota

Yamlal Subedi has been elected as a new chairman of Non Residential Nepali Association(NRNA) Denmark. The 4th convention elected him as a chairman for upcoming term.

The convention also elected Dr Nabin Aryal and Narendra Bahadur Basnet as vice chairman, Sushila Hamal as vice chairman, Suman Thapa as general secretary, Rajman Tamang as secretary and Ashok Sharma as treasurer.

Likewise, Narayan Chapagain, Laxmi Prasad Jamarkattel, Narendra Dhakal, Roshan Khatiwada, Narayan Mishra, Ashmin Mishra and Muna Sapkota has been elected as a members. The convention elected Kulraj Sharma as ICC representative and Anju Parajuli as female representative.

You can also download our Android App And iOS App . We are also in social network Facebook and Twitter

More News