Shrestha elected as chairman of NRNA UAE

Posted 1 year ago by Adarsha Devkota

The 7th convention of NRNA UAE has elected Shrestha as a new chairman for the upcoming term. Shrestha won by getting 163 votes whereas his competitor Shalik Subedi got 108 votes.

Likewise, Balkrishna Marasini, Netraprasad Sharma and Nirmal Pokhrel has been selected as a cive chairman, Krishna poudel as general secretary, Raju Kc as treasurer, Milbahadur Gurung and Rajesh Bohora are elected as secretary. Likely, moti kumara Rai has been selected as female  network representative and Nabin Poudel as youth network representative.

In the membersof work schedule, Bidur Neupane, Mohmad Samim, Dinesh Parajuli, Om Prasad Upreti, Shamser Yonjan, Rajan Khatiwada, Dharmen Gohiyar, Jiwan Dasm Deshab Sharma, Laxman Kafle, Durga Prasad Kafle, Terandatt Subedi and Tanka bahadur Gurung has been selected. From the convention, Padma Thakur Prasad Dhungana and Chitra Kc has been elected as ICC members.

You can also download our Android App And iOS App . We are also in social network Facebook and Twitter

More News