NRNA NCC Netherland’s 7th convention completed

Posted 10 months ago by Adarsha Devkota

Non Residential Nepali Association National Coordination Council (NRNA NCC) Netherland’s 7th Convention has been completed in September 3.

The convention was concluded peacefully and new work committee for next term has also been selected. Himal Gurung has been elected as ICC member from joint inclusive group and Thakur Prasad Sharma has been elected as chairman, Bishnu Bastola as senior vice chairman, Bhim Rokka and Paras Rai as vice chairman, Jitendra Shrestha as general secretary, Shanti ghale as secretary, Mim Purja as treasurer, Dron Rijal as co-treasurer, Bibek Gautam as youth representative, Archana Pandey as female representative , Kramash randip Khanal, Rajendra Sharma, Kopil Chantyal, Om Limbu, Balbahadur Khadka and Bishal are selected for regional members and  Kiran Aryal, Som Bhandari, Chijman Gurung and Bikram Baniya has been elected for open members.

You can also download our Android App And iOS App . We are also in social network Facebook and Twitter

More News